Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 1,00,00,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results

Property with Full Header Slider

₹ 510 /month
85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States

Overview

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22919
Price: ₹ 510 /month
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 700 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
2.61
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1.98
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings