Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 1,00,00,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results

Townhouse for Sale

₹ 2,10,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101

Overview

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20020
Price: ₹ 2,10,000
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
1,076.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
814.21
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings