Townhouse for Rent

₹ 100 / sq. ft.
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101

Overview

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20018
Price: ₹ 100 / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,000 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 5
0.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.39
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings