Property Multi Image Slider

₹ 1,100 / sq ft
₹ 2,00,000
City Center no 2

Overview

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: City Center no 2
Zip: 123
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29499
Price: ₹ 2,00,000
Price Info: ₹ 1,100 / sq ft
Property Size: 120 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
1,025.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
775.44
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 305 555 4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Green Reality