Modern Condo for Rent

₹ 1,600 / month
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101

Overview

Description

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20023
Price: ₹ 1,600 / month
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 400 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
8.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6.20
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings