Property with vertical slider

from ₹ 86,000
Ferris Park

Overview

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
Zip: 07305
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29498
Price: from ₹ 86,000
Property Size: 190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,200 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
440.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
333.44
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings