Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 1,00,00,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results

Gorgeous Condo in Denver

₹ 10,00,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101

Overview

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20017
Price: ₹ 10,00,000
Property Size: 5,600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,820 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
5,127.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3,877.20
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings