Custom Property Template v4

₹ 80,000

Overview

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet.

Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20701
Price: ₹ 80,000
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,200 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
410.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
310.18
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings