Awesome Family Apartment

₹ 550 / month
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101

Overview

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Property Detail
Agreement Sample
Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19386
Price: ₹ 550 / month
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Property Lot Size: 656 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
2.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2.13
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings