Property with horizontal slider

₹ 3,49,000
Bedford Ave

Overview

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate. Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Bedford Ave
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22426
Price: ₹ 3,49,000
Property Size: 5,825 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,892 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
1,789.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,353.14
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

2 Reviews

Posted by John_demo
Amazing home purchase experience
(5 of 5)
Posted on 16 November 2017
Honestly the BEST service I\'ve ever received! Very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with Michael Rutter agent.
Posted by agency
Excellent service
(5 of 5)
Posted on 16 November 2017
I had excellent service from Michael Rutter. Thank you very much for your very pro-active help and support in achieving our purchase our apartment. Best regards.
You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings